LOGIN-DATEN VERGESSEN?

Kundenbetreuer

Stefan Katzengruber

Leitung Verkauf
Gastronomie

Oliver Plieschnig

Leitung Verkauf
Handel

Birgit Glanzer

Leitung Verkauf
Export

Jürgen Beisteiner

Kundenbetreuer Region
Niederösterreich

Biersommelier
Mobil: +43 664 60229 751
juergen.beisteiner@villacher.com

Fritz Bernhard

Kundenbetreuer Region
Feldkirchen, St. Veit/Glan Land

Biersommelier
Mobil: +43 664 60229 739
fritz.bernhard@villacher.com

Heinz Dollinger

Kundenbetreuer Region
Villach Stadt

Biersommelier
Mobil: +43 664 60229 730
heinz.dollinger@villacher.com

Jürgen Haberl

Kundenbetreuer Region
Klagenfurt Land

Biersommelier
Mobil: +43 664 60229 372
juergen.haberl@villacher.com

Harald Hohn

Verkaufsleitung Region
Wien/Nö

Biersommelier
Mobil: +43 664 60229 750
harald.hohn@villacher.com

Friedrich Koren

Kundenbetreuer Region
St. Veit/Glan Stadt, Völkermarkt

Biersommelier
Mobil: +43 664 60229 734
friedrich.koren@villacher.com

Franz Krall

Kundenbetreuer Region
Hermagor

Biersommelier
Mobil: +43 664 60229 736
franz.krall@villacher.com

Roland Monihart

Kundenbetreuer Region
Wien/Nö

Biersommelier
Mobil: +43 664 60229 752
roland.monihart@villacher.com

Christian De Roja

Kundenbetreuer Region
Villach Land

Biersommelier
Mobil: +43 664 60229 732
christian.deroja@villacher.com

Georg Seiner

Kundenbetreuer Region
Klagenfurt Stadt

Biersommelier
Mobil: +43 664 60229 735
georg.seiner@villacher.com

Gerald Smesovsky

Kundenbetreuer Region
Spittal

Biersommelier
Mobil: +43 664 60229 731
gerald.smesovsky@villacher.com

Michael Taxer

Kundenbetreuer Region
Hermagor

 
Mobil: +43 664 60229 738
michael.taxer@villacher.com

Stefan Wepruk

Kundenbetreuer Region
Wolfsberg

Biersommelier
Mobil: +43 664 60229 737
stefan.wepruk@villacher.com

Manuela Diwisch

Kundenbetreuerin Handel

Mobil: +43 664 60229 721
manuela.diwisch@villacher.com

Elisabeth Jentsch


Tel.: +43 4242 23494 6801
elisabeth.jentsch@villacher.com

Nadja Kilzer


Tel.: +43 4242 23494 6806
nadja.kilzer@villacher.com

Herbert Lerchbaumer

Leitung Telefonverkauf

Tel.: +43 4242 23494 6820
herbert.lerchbaumer@villacher.com

Wolfgang Mattersdorfer


Tel.: +43 4242 23494 6802
wolfgang.mattersdorfer@villacher.com

Jessica Motschiunig


Tel.: +43 4242 23494 6807
jessica.motschiunig@villacher.com

Kurt Neuwirth


Tel.: +43 4242 23494 6803
kurt.neuwirth@villacher.com

Michaela Oertl


Tel.: +43 4242 23494 6805
michaela.oertl@villacher.com

Mario Wenghofer


Tel.: +43 4242 23494 6804
mario.wenghofer@villacher.com

Andrea Maria Cepe


Mobil: +43 664 60229 782
andreamaria.cepe@villacher.com

OBEN